Assessors in Western New York
             
Last Name First Name Grade City Phone E-Mail District
Akinbami Samuel 5 Grand Island (716) 773-6266 samakn@hotmail.com Buffalo
Bainbridge Bill 7 North Tonawanda (716) 472-8117 baincrew@yahoo.com Buffalo
Barci Kevin 3 Ontario (585) 645-3729 kevin.barci@yahoo.com Rochester
Bird Jeffrey 7 Caledonia (585) 317-8174 calmumref@hotmail.com Rochester
Boniface Scot 7 Buffalo (716) 949-0461 sboniface@roadrunner.com Buffalo
Breen Aaron 7 North Tonawanda (716) 536-9453 atbreenref@outlook.com Buffalo
Campbell William 7 Owego (607) 273-7414 tripsdad@printswilliam.com Ithaca
Capitumino Christopher 7 Lockport (716) 553-9569 capitumino@gmail.com Buffalo
Dearman Lauren 7 Rochester (908) 693-8456 laurendearman@comcast.net Rochester
Engel Bill 7 Rochester (585) 208-3165 rru.referee@gmail.com Rochester
Fabre Vladimir 7 Rochester (585) 469-0456 vladimir.fabre@gmail.com Rochester
Fahey William 5 Spencerport (585) 230-6152 wdf28@aol.com Rochester
Haller Kenneth 7 Tully (607) 592-3520 stillrunning3719@gmail.com Ithaca
Helwig William 7 Cheektowaga (716) 668-5047 billreferee@yahoo.com Buffalo
Hutcheson Charles 7 Ashville (937) 232-8689 chuckhutcheson@earthlink.net Southern Tier
Jaspe Arthur 5 East Amherst (716) 510-5654 ajaspe@aol.com Buffalo
Johnson David 7 Baldwinsville (315) 857-6751 davidjohnson1161@hotmail.com Syracuse
Kramer John 5 Hamburg (716) 912-3550 jrefk@aol.com Buffalo
Levine Gary 7 Rochester (585) 752-4608 gary.levine@gmail.com Rochester
Marino Francesco 7 Rochester (585) 415-1953 fmarino2@rochester.rr.com Rochester
Mazgaj Christopher 7 Tonawanda (716) 857-0091 cpm921@yahoo.com Buffalo
Mazgaj Jessica 7 Tonawanda (716) 462-9789 acissej1952@hotmail.com Buffalo
Mon David 7 Rochester (585) 857-9766 referee@davidpmon.com Rochester
Monroe David 7 Amherst (716) 523-1990 refereedork@yahoo.com Buffalo
Montanino Stephen 5 Rochester (585) 953-7442 ussf.referee@gmail.com Rochester
Naji Rabee 7 Cheektowaga (716) 446-3441 rinaji@gmail.com Buffalo
Nemecek Russell 7 Liverpool (315) 372-6510 rnemecek@twcny.rr.com Syracuse
Pashalidis Democratis 7 Rochester (585) 414-9633 jpash@rochester.rr.com Rochester
Perdue Anthony 7 Rochester (585) 314-6155 arp71@aol.com Rochester
Pitcher Sr James 7 Johnson City (607) 743-1984 soccer-referee@stny.rr.com Binghamton
Reif Richard 5 Rochester (585) 733-1170 rar0@netacc.net Rochester
Richmond Robert 7 Avon (585) 507-9116 runningbird127@yahoo.com Rochester
Rousseau David 7 Lake View (716) 863-8766 jamminskier@aol.com Buffalo
Simich Daniel 7 Depew (716) 984-2859 dsimich06@gmail.com Buffalo
Singh Ankur 7 Buffalo (716) 983-7925 mr.ankur.singh@gmail.com Buffalo
Spath Reinhold 5 North Chili (585) 594-5683 rms1@netacc.net Rochester
Tam Paul 7 Pittsford (585) 362-3527 reftam@aol.com Rochester
Tata Michael 5 Rochester (585) 889-7341 sra@wnyreferee.org Rochester
Thomas Rechichi Frank 7 Rochester (585) 478-0278 frankthomas@gmail.com Rochester
Trottier Christopher 7 Webster (585) 734-9568 trottier.chris.ussf@gmail.com Rochester
Weaver David 7 Rochester (585) 576-4672 rru@frontier.com Rochester
Wolgast Dave 7 Rochester (585) 402-3375 dwolgast@gmail.com Rochester
Wu Steven 5 Buffalo (716) 864-1468 wuwu716@hotmail.com Buffalo