Last Name First Name Grade E-Mail District Game Level Primary Secondary
Hadick Trevor 7 trevorhadick@gmail.com Batavia U-17 or higher Fahey Richmond
Rogoyski Kenneth 6 ken@rogoyski.com Batavia Ref Adult D1 or higher Tata Reif
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
Prospero Nick 7 nfprospe@buffalo.edu Batavia Ref U17 or higher Richmond Wolgast
Hochhauser Lance 7 lance.hochhauser@gmail.com Binghamton Ref U17 or higher Pitcher Haller
Kaluzhnyy Daniel 7 dkaluzhnyy@stny.rr.com Binghamton Ref U17 or higher Haller Pitcher
Angie Jordan 7 jangie162@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Rousseau Boniface
Bainbridge Bill 15 baincrew@yahoo.com Buffalo U-17 or higher Capitumino Rousseau
Baum  Steve 15 asbaum61@aol.com Buffalo U-17 or higher C. Mazgaj R. Naji
Bookbinder Jordan 7 jdbookbi@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Mazgaj, C Wu
Brzozowiec Garrett 7 brzozowiec.garrett@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Helwig Boniface
Burger Allen 7 soccer2ref@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Mazgaj, J. Akinbami
Buscaglia Nicholas 6 nicholas.buscaglia@gmail.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Akinbami Wu
          AR Adult D1 or higher Kramer Jaspe
Adamec Steve 15 steve14043@gmail.com Buffalo Highest Level Helwig Capitumino
Capitumino Christopher 7 capitumino@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Helwig Monroe
Cedro Ashley 6 alcedro17@gmail.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Akinbami Jaspe
          AR Adult D1 or higher Kramer Wu
Colazo Juan 6 colazoj@outlook.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Jaspe Akinbami
          AR Adult D1 or higher Kramer Wu
Crane Michael 7 mcrane@mail.niagara.edu Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Monroe Simich
Deinhart Mark 15 mdeins@hotmail.com Buffalo Highest Level Rousseau Singh
Dowrey Robert 7 dowreyhome@roadrunner.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Helwig Akinbami
Dziedzic Katherine 7 ktd.referee@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Singh Kramer
Evenhouse Andy 15 andycash@aol.com Buffalo Highest Level Mazgaj, C Boniface
Fredette Craig 7 craigref2000@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Helwig
Gabor Jr James 7 jjkgjr24@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Jaspe
George Thomas 15 trgeorge1@verizon.net Buffalo Highest Level Akinbami Helwig
Harris Graham 7 ge.sweeper07@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Helwig
Herrmann Paul 7 herrmaps45@hotmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Naji Singh
Huber Frank 6 fahuber3@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Wu Jaspe
          AR Adult D1 or higher Kramer Akinbami
Janiga Patrick 7 patgail2@verizon.net Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Simich Jaspe
Karanas Steve 7 skstriker@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Rousseau Wu
Kramer John 15 jrefk@aol.com Buffalo Highest Level Monroe Singh
Lamancusa Paul 7 pauljojr2005@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher 0mazgaj, C. Kramer
Lammerhirt Mark 7 lammerhirt@hotmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Akinbami
Lisker Pete 7 vegas0019@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Helwig Capitumino
Looney John 7 jmjajlooney@aol.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Helwig Jaspe
Loweecey Charles 7 cgloweecey@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Wu Helwig
Matthews Ian 15 imatthews@roadrunner.com Buffalo Highest Level Breen Rousseau
Mazgaj Christopher 7 cpm921@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Boniface Wu
Mazgaj Jessica 7 acissej1952@hotmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Breen Kramer
Mcmullen Kevin 7 mask98@verizon.net Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Akinbami
Naji Rabee 6 rinaji@gmail.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Jaspe Kramer
          AR Adult D1 or higher Wu Akinbami
Namulala Erastus 7 namulala@aol.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Rousseau Jaspe
Netter John 7 netterjohn19@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Kramer Wu
Rousseau David 6 jamminskier@aol.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Akinbami Kramer
          AR Adult D1 or higher Akinbami Wu
Serrano Stephanie 6 stephaniemserrano@gmail.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Wu Kramer
          AR Adult D1 or higher Jaspe Akinbami
Simich Daniel 7 dsimich06@gmail.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Naji Jaspe
Singh Ankur 6 mr.ankur.singh@gmail.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Wu Jaspe
          AR Adult D1 or higher Akinbami Kramer
Smith Ronald 7 ronbowski1921@yahoo.com Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Boniface Wu
Stone John 7 jstone@buffalo.edu Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Bainbridge Kramer
Waltos Ryan 7 ryanwaltos@verizon.net Buffalo Ref U17 or higher Capitumino Akinbami
Wodo Nicholas 6 nwodo@roadrunner.com Buffalo Ref Adult D1 or higher Kramer Wu
          AR Adult D1 or higher Jaspe Akinbami
Wu Steve 15 wuwu716@hotmail.com Buffalo Highest Level Breen Boniface
Zwack Joe 15 jkzwack@verizon.net Buffalo Highest Level Boniface Breen
Deuerlein Michael 7 mdeuerlein@gmail.com Elmira Ref U17 or higher Haller Pitcher
Huber Stephen 7 hubersf@yahoo.com Elmira Ref U17 or higher Pitcher Haller
Winters Barry 7 maz1960rc@gmail.com Elmira Ref U17 or higher Haller Pitcher
Cook Jeffrey 6 jeffcook@twcny.rr.com Ithaca Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
Haller Kenneth 6 stillrunning3719@gmail.com Ithaca Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
Ibeike-jonah Ibe 7 ibeikejonah@yahoo.com Ithaca Ref U17 or higher Campbell Pitcher
Randall Samantha 7 samanthaleerandall@gmail.com Ithaca Ref U17 or higher Campbell Haller
Scalza Christian 7 chris_scalza@pall.com Ithaca Ref U17 or higher Haller Pitcher
Triana Antonio 7 r10triana@gmail.com Ithaca Ref U17 or higher Haller Campbell
Wagner Nick 7 nickwagner7@hotmail.com Ithaca Ref U17 or higher Campbell Haller
Alfieri Rino 15 rino59@frontiernet.net Rochester Highest Level Dearman Fahey
Bovet Josh 7 joshsdk15@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Weaver Montanino
Buckley Erin 7 ebuckley15@aim.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Dearman Reif
Calitree David 15 dcalitree@yahoo.com Rochester Highest Level Dearman Mon
Callahan Mason 7 mcallahan1123@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Bird Tata
Clayton Alan 7 aclayton@rochester.rr.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Tata Wolgast
Clayton Douglas 7 clay9393@fredonia.edu Rochester Ref U17 or higher Tam Perdue
Cole Gary 7 vsbgc_26@hotmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Wolgast Perdue
Cummings Shawn 6 cummingsshawn09@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Tata Fahey
          AR Adult D1 or higher Reif Montanino
Dargout Jefferson 6 esterve@yahoo.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Fahey Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Tata Barci
Dearman Lauren 5 laurendearman@comcast.net Rochester Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher SDA SDA
Dimitriadis Dimitris 7 pro4simara@netzero.net Rochester Ref U17 or higher Levine Fahey
Dunham BJ 6 dunham4313@yahoo.com   Ref Adult D1 or higher Fahey Fabre
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
Engel Bill 6 rru.referee@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Reif Tata
          AR Adult D1 or higher Montanino Reif
Ernenwein Brett 7 brett.ernenwein@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Fabre Mon
Ernenwein Neil 15 nernenwein@rochester.rr.com Rochester Highest Level Perdue Levine
Gaylord Bob 7 rgaylord1@rochester.rr.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Richmond Fahey
Gunerhan Murat 7 gunerhanm@hotmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Perdue Weaver
Huntley Michael 6 referee_mike@yahoo.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Fahey Tata
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
Hustis Gary 7 ghustis@alphaparagon.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Wolgast Fabre
Iadanza Danny 7 danza226@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Mon   Reif
Irwin Gregory 5 greg.scott.irwin@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher SDA SDA
Kephart Keri 7 kkephart22@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Levine Tata
Kunde Riva 7 kundekit@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Fabre Tata
Lambropoulos John 7 jcl@me.rochester.edu Rochester Ref U17 or higher Wolgast Tata
Levine Gary 7 gary.levine@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Tata Fahey
Maggio Donald 7 aanddmagg@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Fabre Tata
Marhatta Joseph 7 jmar1100@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Bird Wolgast
Marini David 6 davidmarini12@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Montanino Tata
          AR Adult D1 or higher Fahey Reif
Mccagg Daniel 7 quamination643@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Mon Montanino
Metzler Mark 7 markmetzler7@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Mon Barci
Mon David 5 referee@davidpmon.com Rochester Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref Adult or higher SDA SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher SDA SDA
Montanino Stephen 6 ussf.referee@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Reif Fahey
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Tata
Nesbitt Kathryn 2 kmnesbittref@gmail.com Rochester PRO PRO PRO
Niederst Jim 7 jniederst@excite.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Engel Levine
Nowicki Charles 7 cnowicki@flexcon.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Tam  Weaver
Nuhanovic Refik 6 ref6273@yahoo.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Tata Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Reif Barci
Page Terry 6 terry.page@oldcastle.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Reif Fahey
Pashalidis Democratis 6 jpash@rochester.rr.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Tata Barci
          AR Adult D1 or higher Reif Fahey
Perdue Anthony 6 arp71@aol.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Barci Fahey
          AR Adult D1 or higher Montanino Reif
Pries Eric 7 epriesie23@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Wolgast Dearman
Revell James 7 jrreferee66@yahoo.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Montanino Barci
Rollins Christopher 6 crollins@vendpath.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Montanino Tata
Ross Amanda 2 alross01@gmail.com Rochester PRO PRO PRO
Schmidt Tim 7 tschm4@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Wolgast Tata
Sennett Thomas 7 mxsennett@aol.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Mon Wolgast
Smith  Jwan 6 jshoopin4life@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Fahey Tata
Smith Michael 7 smithmichaelj@juno.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Tam Weaver
Tam Raymond 6 raytam13@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Reif Tata
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Montanino
Thau Micah 7 micah.thau@gmail.com Rochester Ref U17 or higher Montanino Reif
Thomas Rechichi Frank 6 frankthomas@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Tata Spath
          AR Adult D1 or higher Reif Barci
Trombetta Ryan 7 rtrombet@ur.rochester.edu Rochester Ref U17 or higher Perdue Montanino
Trottier Christopher 6 trottier.chris.ussf@gmail.com Rochester Ref Adult D1 or higher Fahey Montanino
          AR Adult D1 or higher Barci Tata
Lesmes German 7 leser@stny.rr.com Southern Tier Ref U17 or higher Hucheson SDA
Angelone Gabriel 6 gabedavedavis@hotmail.com Syracuse Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
App Mackenzie 7 mjxoxo2@gmail.com Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Nemecek Johnson
Atanasovski Bojan 7 atanasb@lemoyne.edu Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Johnson Nemecek
Barbuto Michael 7 mbarbuto10@gmail.com Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Nemecek Johnson
Borncamp Christopher 6 chrisborncamp@gmail.com Syracuse Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
Carpinella David 6 david.carpinella@bnymellon.com Syracuse Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
Guzzetta Michael 7 mguzzetta5@gmail.com Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Nemecek Johnson
Johnson David 7 davidjohnson1161@hotmail.com Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Nemecek SDA
Keene Judd 7 jkeene@keenecom.com Syracuse Ref U17 or higher Nemecek Johnson
Roark Daniel 6 steeleman999@hotmail.com Syracuse Ref Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA
          AR Adult D1 or higher SDA SDA