Upgrade Assessment Assignments for 2017
 
List last updated at 1pm on May 9, 2017
 
Last Name First Name District E-Mail Request Game Level Primary Secondary
Abdallah Jamel Buffalo jmbenabdallah@yahoo.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Wu Akinbami
Brzozowiec Hunter Buffalo hunter.brzozowiec@roadrunner.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Akinbami Wu
George John Buffalo jgeorger1@roadrunner.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Akinbami Wu
Green Shane Buffalo shanegreene1219@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Jaspe Akinbami
Haines Ryan Buffalo Ryan.haines@roadrunner.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Kramer Jaspe
Nasca Gina Buffalo ganasca95@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Jaspe Kramer
Soliman Yaser Buffalo Soliman28@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Wu Akinbami
Gee Carman  Elmira cgee1@stny.rr.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Campbell Haller
Smetanka Kyle Elmira smetanka.kyle@yahoo.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Hsller Campbell
Birmajer Dan Rochester dbirmajer@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Tata Mon
Blackwell Trevor Rochester trevor.blackwell23@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Wolgast Reif
Bovet Josh Rochester joshsdk15@yahoo.com upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Tata SDA
Callahan Mason Rochester mcallahan1123@gmail.com upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Fahey SDA
Cheehan Jeremy Rochester jcheehan@princeton.edu upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Mon Tata
Guzzetta Michael Rochester mguzzetta5@gmail.com upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Tata SDA
Hetzler Joe Rochester joehetzler55@msn.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Fahey Mon
LaBarge  Troy Rochester talspecialties@aol.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Fabre Pashalidis
Marini Marissa Rochester marissa212@rochester.rr.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Dearman Perdue
McPherson Kevin Rochester kevinmcph@yahoo.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Engel Richmond
Revell Joseph Rochester josephrevell109@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Bird Trottier
Sennett Max Rochester max.sennett@wegmans.com upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Reif SDA
Manzella Brayden Southern Tier bradym@verizon.net upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Hutcheson SDA
Geitner Hannah Syracuse hgeitner18@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Nemacek Haller
Lewis Jonathan Syracuse iklewisl123@qmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Haller Nemecek
McGowan Patrick Syracuse patrickmcgowan467@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Nemecek Haller
Goodridge Jerome Syracuse jergood10@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Haller Nemecek
Parent Alexander Syracuse parentwalexander@gmail.com upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Reif SDA
Jones Jennifer Buffalo jjones2701@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Helwig Mazgaj, J.
Magaris Shane Buffalo ssmagaris@yahoo.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Wu Naji
Wunder John Rochester johnwunder3@gmail.com upgrade to 7 U-17 or higher Pashalidis Montanino
Trombetta Ryan Rochester rtrombet@ur.rochester.edu upgrade to 6 Ref D-1 Adult or higher Barci SDA
          AR D-1 Adult or higher Montanino SDA
          Ref U-18 or higher Fahey SDA